top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKayla Ward

Are you a writer?

Are you really a writer? I had my doubts. I thought to myself.. “There is absolutely no way to make a living out of this!? It’s not a career option!” But... does it need to be? NO! Every single time I fell into the adversity life seems to throw upon us... I wasn’t able to work through it until I put pen to paper. In times where happy thoughts and events were leaping out of the depths of my heart it didn’t feel complete until I put pen to paper. It’s not about what other people think of it. It’s not about trying to become a best seller or make a buck.... it’s about the passion... the overwhelming sense of “I was made for this”... knowing deep down that God created you to create. What’s the reason for it? Why are you doing it? Ask yourself... Are you really a writer?



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Our team is growing!

We have added a few key members to our team. We want to take a moment to welcome our new team. Narrator and Audible Producer- Naomi...

Comments


bottom of page