top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKayla Ward

What dreams are made of...

HARD WORK! When passion is what drives you. When it's leaping out of your soul and onto the page. When you can't stop thinking about the details you want for that story and you drown yourself in the education you lacked to make it "real". That's writing! I don't need to sell a million copies to make it so! I don't need hundreds of people to validate that it's

"good" I write because it's a PASSION. Oh, you liked the story? I'm so happy! Did you buy a copy? Thank you so very much!

Learning the business that is my books is hard! I never realized that there was so much that went into this... But you know what? I'm learning. I honestly don't like all the parts that go with it. I don't want to post pictures and videos and push my stories on you, but you know what? The passion behind my stories and sharing those with other people will help me GET OVER IT!! That being said... I'm going to dive in headfirst. I'm going to go for it! ALL IN! Because dreams don't grow out of mediocrity. You don't stumble across it and hope for the best. You push and you pull and you fight and you WRITE!! Because it's a PASSION!!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Our team is growing!

We have added a few key members to our team. We want to take a moment to welcome our new team. Narrator and Audible Producer- Naomi...

Comments


bottom of page